DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Ghaziabad (Updated 59 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:03 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Light Rain
    25.5 °C

    Humidity

    99%

    Wind : From the South at 2.2 MPH Gusting to 5.4 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.59 AM

    Sunset

    6.42 PM
  • Today

    Thunderstorm
    32 °C

  • Tonight

    Thunderstorm
    26 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    33 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    27 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Ghaziabad

      • 1 Sep, Thu 32 / 26 °C
      • 2 Sep, Fri 33 / 27 °C
      • 3 Sep, Sat 34 / 26 °C
      • 4 Sep, Sun 34 / 26 °C
      • 5 Sep, Mon 33 / 26 °C
      • 6 Sep, Tue 33 / 26 °C
      • 7 Sep, Wed 34 / 26 °C
      • 8 Sep, Thu 34 / 27 °C
      • 9 Sep, Fri 34 / 27 °C
      • 10 Sep, Sat 35 / 27 °C

    Comments